Every Nation 2016 World Conference Worship Playlist

Every song we will play at the World Conference this year was written by our very own Every Nation songwriters from all around the world! We're excited to have the privilege of singing songs from our movement.
Enjoy the Youtube playlist as we count down to Cape Town.


"We Stand In Awe"—South Africa

"The Beat"—South Africa

"Pour Us Out"—USA

"Grace Changes Everything"—Singapore

"Blessing & Honor"—USA

"Overcome the World"—USA

"Author of My Life"—USA

"Lay It Down"—USA

"We Will Not Conform"—South Africa

"Many Waters"—USA

"Lost Without You"—South Africa

"Dance in Freedom"—Philippines

"Endless Praise"—Philippines


New live album will be available at the conference

Over the past few months, our Every Nation Music team has been working on a global project which represents our diverse community, our passion for Jesus, and our creative expression. 

Four new Doxology songs are included on the worship list for the World Conference:

“I'll Never Walk Alone”


“We Stand In Awe”

“The Beat”